What happens at the end of my trial period?

As you can see on your account, you have a trial period for 30 days once your account has been created. You have 3GB of storage to discover the platform and try the features.

How many days left

Click on the picture to enlarge.

Once your trial period is over (after 30 days), you will be able to connect your account for 90 days. However you won't be able to modify or add content or even create a channel and your content will no longer be visible (channels, webtv, embed code).

After 90 days, the access of your account will be locked. Your content will still be in your briefcase but not visible. 

To regain the control on your account, you can subscribe anytime to one of our plans, starting from 19€ (excl. taxes) per month.

After 12 months of inactivity and without any action from you, your account and your content will be deleted (according to our Terms and Conditions)

If you any question, you can send us an e-mail at support@libcast.com or you can subscribe for free to our webinars.

 

Upgrade your account
 Sign up for free
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments